Nordic Journals using OJS

From NOAP
Revision as of 10:58, 6 March 2009 by Jorgeneriksson (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Journals using OJS by Nordic Country

This is a listing of all known Nordic journals using the OJS system.
Send corrections and additions to Jörgen Eriksson (jorgen.eriksson@lub.lu.se )
Last updated: 2009-03-03


Denmark

Title: Aktuel Naturvidenskab
URL: http://ojs.statsbiblioteket.dk/index.php/aktuelnat/
Publisher: Det Naturvidenskabelige Fakultet, Aarhus Universitet
Contact: Jørgen Dahlgaard, Editor, jd@aktuelnat.au.dk
Host: Statsbiblioteket
Contact: Niels Erik Frederiksen, nef@statsbiblioteket.dk

Title: Copenhagen Journal of Asian Studies
URL: http://ej.lib.cbs.dk/index.php/cjas
Publisher: Asia Research Centre, Copenhagen Business School
Contact: Lise Peitersen, Editorial Manager, cjas.int@cbs.dk
Host: CBS Library
Contact: Kurt Mathiesen, km.lib@cbs.dk

Title: Dansk Sociologi
URL: http://ej.lib.cbs.dk/index.php/dansksociologi
Publisher: Dansk Sociologforening
Contact: Lene El Mongy, Redaktionssekretær, mail@dansksociologi.dk
Host: CBS Library
Contact: Kurt Mathiesen, km.lib@cbs.dk

Title: DF Revy
URL: http://ej.lib.cbs.dk/index.php/dfrevy
Publisher: Danmarks Forskningsbiblioteksforening
Contact: Naja Porsild, Ansvarshavende redaktør, nap@asb.dk
Host: CBS Library
Contact: Kurt Mathiesen, Email: km.lib@cbs.dk

Title: Diálogos Latinoamericanos
URL: http://ojs.statsbiblioteket.dk/index.php/dialogos/
Publisher: Institute of Language, Literature and Culture. University of Aarhus
Contact: Ken Henriksen, romkh@hum.au.dk
Host: Statsbiblioteket
Contact: Niels Erik Frederiksen, nef@statsbiblioteket.dk

Title: Foucault Studies
URL: http://ej.lib.cbs.dk/index.php/foucault-studies
Publisher:
Contact: Sverre Raffnsøe, Professor, sra.lpf@cbs.dk
Host: CBS Library
Contact: Kurt Mathiesen, km.lib@cbs.dk

Title: Journal of International Commercial Law and Technology
URL: http://www.jiclt.com/index.php/JICLT
Publisher: International Association of IT Lawyers (IAITL).
Contact: Sylvia Kierkegaard, editor@jiclt.com
Host:

Title: Den Jyske Historiker
URL: http://ojs.statsbiblioteket.dk/index.php/djhist/
Publisher:
Contact: Per Vingaard Klüver, Editor, hispvk@hum.au.dk
Host: Statsbiblioteket
Contact: Niels Erik Frederiksen, nef@statsbiblioteket.dk

Title: Ledelse & Erhvervsøkonomi (L&E)
URL: http://ej.lib.cbs.dk/index.php/loge
Publisher: C3, Ledelse og Økonomi
Contact: Anne Heggen, Redaktionssekretær, ahe@c3.dk
Host: CBS Library
Contact: Kurt Mathiesen, Email: km.lib@cbs.dk

Title: LSP & Professional Communication
URL: http://ej.lib.cbs.dk/index.php/LSP
Publisher: Danish Society for LSP and Professional Communication
Contact: Françoise Qvistgaard, dsff@cbs.dk
Host: CBS Library
Contact: Kurt Mathiesen, km.lib@cbs.dk

Title: MedieKultur
URL: http://www.mediekultur.dk
Publisher: Sammenslutningen af Medieforskere i Danmark
Contact: Birger Langkjær, Editor-in-chief, bilang@hum.ku.dk
Host: Statsbiblioteket
Contact: Niels Erik Frederiksen, nef@statsbiblioteket.dk

Title: PASSAGE - tidsskrift for litteratur og kritik
URL: http://ojs.statsbiblioteket.dk/index.php/passage/
Publisher: Foreningen Passage
Contact: Mads Rosendahl Thomsen, litpas@hum.au.dk
Host: Statsbiblioteket
Contact: Niels Erik Frederiksen, nef@statsbiblioteket.dk


Title: Qualitative Studies
URL: http://ojs.statsbiblioteket.dk/index.php/qual
Publisher:
Contact: Svend Brinkmann, svendb@hum.aau.dk
Host: Statsbiblioteket
Contact: Niels Erik Frederiksen, nef@statsbiblioteket.dk

Title: Retsvidenskabeligt Tidsskrift
URL: http://ojs.statsbiblioteket.dk/index.php/rettid/
Publisher: Juridisk Institut, Aarhus Universitet
Contact: Inger Krog, ik@jura.au.dk
Host: Statsbiblioteket
Contact: Niels Erik Frederiksen, nef@statsbiblioteket.dk

Title: Sats - Nordic Journal of Philosophy
URL: http://ej.lib.cbs.dk/index.php/sats
Publisher: Forlaget Philosophia
Contact: Ejvind Hansen, ejvind.hansen@sats.eu.com
Host: CBS Library
Contact: Kurt Mathiesen, Email: km.lib@cbs.dk

Title: Slagmark
URL: http://ojs.statsbiblioteket.dk/index.php/slagmark/
Publisher: Slagmark
Contact: Mikkel Thorup, slagmark@hum.au.dk
Host: Statsbiblioteket
Contact: Niels Erik Frederiksen, nef@statsbiblioteket.dk

Title: Tidsskrift for Forskning i Sygdom og Samfund
URL: http://ojs.statsbiblioteket.dk/index.php/sygdomogsamfund/
Publisher: Afd. for Antropologi og Etnografi, Aarhus Universitet
Contact: Mette Bech Risør, mettriso@rm.dk
Host: Statsbiblioteket
Contact: Niels Erik Frederiksen, nef@statsbiblioteket.dk

Title: Tidsskrift for Kortlægning og Arealforvaltning
URL: http://ojs.statsbiblioteket.dk/index.php/tka/
Publisher:
Contact: Esben Munk Sørensen, Journal Manager, ems@land.aau.dk
Host: Statsbiblioteket
Contact: Niels Erik Frederiksen, nef@statsbiblioteket.dk

Title: Tidsskrift for Sprogforskning
URL: http://ojs.statsbiblioteket.dk/index.php/tfs/
Publisher:
Contact: Ulf Dalvad Berthelsen, norudb@hum.au.dk
Host: Statsbiblioteket
Contact: Niels Erik Frederiksen, nef@statsbiblioteket.dk


Finland

Title: Auraica. Scripta a Societate Porthan edita
URL: http://ojs.tsv.fi/index.php/Aur/
Publisher: Porthan-Seura ry.
Contact: Toivo Viljamaa toivo.viljamaa@sci.fi
Host: jani.laatikainen@tsv.fi

Title: Informaatiotutkimus
URL: http://ojs.tsv.fi/index.php/inf/
Publisher: Informaatiotutkimuksen yhdistys ry (ITY) [Association for Informationstudies (AIS)]
Contact: Kai Halttunen kai@halttunen.info
Host: kai@halttunen.info

Title: KeVer-verkkolehti
URL: http://ojs.seamk.fi/index.php/kever/
Publisher: Ammattikorkeakoulujen kehittäjäverkoston
Contact: Mervi Friman mervi.friman@hamk.fi
Host: Mervi Friman mervi.friman@hamk.fi

Title: Nordic Journal of Surveying and Real Estate Research (NJSR)
URL: http://ojs.tsv.fi/index.php/njs/
Publisher: The Finnish Society of Surveying Sciences
Contact: Martin Vermeer martin.vermeer@tkk.fi
Host: martin.vermeer@tkk.fi

Title: Memoranda Societatis pro Fauna et Flora Fennica
URL: http://ojs.tsv.fi/index.php/msff/
Publisher: Societas pro Fauna et Flora Fennica
Contact: Mikael Kilpi, mikael.kilpi@sydvast.fi
Host: sari.lehtinen@tsv.fi

Title: Osaaja.net
URL: http://www.osaaja.net
Publisher: Ammattikorkeakoulujen rehtorineuvosto Arene ry.
Contact: Marie Mattila marie.mattila@seamk.fi
Host: Marko Loukkaanhuhta marko.loukkaanhuhta@seamk.fi

Title: Sosiaalilääketieteellinen aikakauslehti - Journal of Social Medicine
URL: http://ojs.tsv.fi/index.php/SA/
Publisher: Sosiaalilääketieteen yhdistys ry - Socialmedicinska föreningen rf
Contact: Krister Björklund toimitussihteeri@socialmedicine.fi
Host: jani.laatikainen@tsv.fi

Title: Tieteessä tapahtuu
URL: http://ojs.tsv.fi/index.php/tt/
Publisher: Tieteellisten seurain valtuuskunta
Contact: Ilari Hetemäki tieteessatapahtuu@tsv.fi
Host: sari.lehtinen@tsv.fi

Title: Tiede ja Ase - Science and Weapon
URL: http://ojs.tsv.fi/index.php/ta/
Publisher: Suomen Sotatieteellinen Seura - The Finnish Society of Military Science
Contact: Teuvo Jaskari teuvo.jaskari@mil.fi
Host: jani.laatikainen@tsv.fi


Will be published soon on OJS:

Title: Finnish Journal of eHealth and eWelfare (eSoTe)
URL: http://ojs.tsv.fi/index.php/stty/
Publisher: Finnish Social and Health Information Association
Contact: Ilkka Winblad ilkka.winblad@oulu.fi
Host: ilkka.winblad@oulu.fi

Title: Elore
URL: http://www.elore.fi
Publisher: Suomen Kansantietouden Tutkijain Seura ry.
Contact: Outi Fingerroos oufinger@campus.jyu.fi
Host: Andreas Backa andreas.backa@abo.fi


Iceland

Title: Bifröst Journal of Social Science
URL: http://bjss.bifrost.is/index.php/bjss
Publisher: Bifröst University, Iceland
Contact: Ian Watson, Assistant Professor ian@bifrost.is
Host:


Norway

Title: Acta Didactica Norge
URL: http://adno.no/index.php/adno
Publisher: Institutt for lærerutdanning og skoleutvikling, Universitetet i Oslo
Contact: Karl Henrik Flyum, Redaksjonsleder, k.h.flyum@ils.uio.no
Host: Torgeir Christiansen, drift@ils.uio.no

Title: FORMakademisk
URL: http://www.formakademisk.org/index.php/formakademisk
Publisher: Kunst og design i skolen
Contact: Janne Beate Reitan, Associate Professor, Oslo University College, janne.reitan@hio.no;
Birger Sevaldson, Professor The Oslo School of Architecture and Design, birger.sevaldson@aho.no
Host:

Title: Nordic Journal of Information Literacy in Higher Education
URL: http://noril.uib.no
Publisher: Universitetsbiblioteket i Bergen
Contact: Anne Sissel Vedvik Tonning, anne.tonning@ub.uib.no
Host: Universitetsbiblioteket i Bergen/BOAP

Title: Nordisk barnehageforskning
URL: http://www.nordiskbarnehageforskning.no/
Publisher: ”Avdeling for lærerutdanning og internasjonale studier vid HiO har ansvaret för att producera tidskriften de närmaste fyra åren i ett slags primus inter pares förhållande till ett konsortium som består av Høgskolen i Vestfold, Universitetet i Stavanger och Dronning Maud Minne Høgskole där vi samarbetar i ett FoU-nettverk som heter Barnehageliv.”
Contact: Jan-Erik Johansson, Professor Oslo University College, Jan-Erik.Johansson@lui.hio.no ; Bård Ketil Engen bard-ketil.engen@lui.hio.no
Host: Oslo University College

Title: Nordlyd
URL: http://www.ub.uit.no/baser/nordlyd/index.php
Publisher: Institutt for språkvitenskap ved Universitetet i Tromsø
Contact: Peter Svenonius, peter.svenonius@hum.uit.no
Host: Universitetsbiblioteket i Tromsø, Jan Erik Fantsvåg, janerik.frantsvag@ub.uit.no

Title: Oslo Studies in Language
URL: https://www.journals.uio.no/index.php/osla
Publisher: University of Oslo
Contact: Atle Grönn, atle.gronn@ilos.uio.no
Host: morten.erlandsen@usit.uio.no

Title: Rangifer
URL: http://www.ub.uit.no/baser/rangifer/index.php
Publisher: Nordic Council for Reindeer Husbandry Research (NOR)
Contact: Rolf Egil Haugerud, nor.rangifer@sami.uit.no
Host: Universitetsbiblioteket i Tromsø, Jan Erik Fantsvåg, janerik.frantsvag@ub.uit.no

Title: SMH-nytt
URL: http://boap.uib.no/journals/index.php/smhn
Publisher: Norsk bibliotekforening
Contact: Signe Emilie Romuld, signe.romuld@gmail.com
Host: Universitetsbiblioteket i Bergen/BOAP

Title: Voices: A World Forum for Music Therapy
URL: https://normt.uib.no/index.php/voices
Publisher: Grieg Academy, Dept. of Music, University of Bergen
Contact: Rune Rolvsjord, Managing Editor, rune.rolvsjord@grieg.uib.no
Host:


Sweden

Title: Ethics & Global Politics
URL: http://journals.sfu.ca/coaction/index.php/egp/index
Publisher: Co-Action Publishing
Contact: Eva Erman, Senior Lecturer, EGP@statsvet.su.se
Host: info@co-action.net

Title: Food & Nutrition Research
URL: http://journals.sfu.ca/coaction/index.php/fnr/index
Publisher: Co-Action Publishing
Contact: Agneta Hartlén, Editorial Secretary, info@co-action.net
Host: info@co-action.net

Title: Global Health Action
URL: http://www.globalhealthaction.net/index.php/gha
Publisher: Co-Action Publishing
Contact: Stig Wall, Editor-in-Chief, Stig.Wall@epiph.umu.se
Host: info@co-action.net

Title: Nordic Journal of English Studies
URL: http://ojs.ub.gu.se/ojs/index.php/njes
Publisher: Department of English, University of Gothenburg
Contact: Karin Aijmer, karin.aijmer@eng.gu.se
Host: GU, Jonas Gilbert, jonas.gilbert@ub.gu.se

Title: ScieCom Info
URL: http://www.sciecom.org/sciecominfo
Publisher: Lund University Libraries, Head Office, Lund University
Contact: Ingegerd Rabow, ingegerd.rabow@lub.lu.se
Host: Lund University Libraries, Head Office, Lund University, kristoffer.holmqvist@lub.lu.se

Title: Tidskrift för litteraturvetenskap
URL: http://ojs.ub.gu.se/ojs/index.php/tfl
Publisher:
Contact: Maria Jonsson, maria.jonsson@littvet.umu.se
Host: GU, Jonas Gilbert, jonas.gilbert@ub.gu.se